Shoe In Money System Review


If you’re looking for an honest, no BS Shoe In Money Review, I’m really glad you found my blog. In the following post, I’ll reveal to you my uncensored opinion of Jeremy Schoemaker’s (Shoemoney) new Internet marketing product. I’ll tell you the good things about Shoe In Money, the bad things, and finally, whether or not this product can actually make you money.

So just what is Shoe-In Money anyway?

Also known around the Internet as the Shoe-In Money System, this new money-making system was created by none other than Jeremy Shoemaker (a.k.a. Shoemoney), one of the most successful Internet marketers in the world.

Shoe-In Money is split into 7 different modules, each revealing a different aspect of making money online. It can easily be thought of as the Internet marketers handbook. What I like best about this kind approach is that Jeremy includes a really handy 30-day action plan. This is great for those just breaking into the make-money-online scene, as it is really easy to get overwhelmed by the amount of information out there and not know where to start.

As I mentioned above, there are seven modules in total.

Module 1 – “Skills to pay the bills” In this module we learn the things that don’t work, and the things that do. 98% of people who enter the online industry fail, so we can learn from their mistakes and this module shows us how to do just that!

Module 2 – “Selling OTHER peoples stuff & being good at it” – Here we learn how not only to become an affiliate, but a GOOD affiliate or “super affiliate”. Instead of picking the first product we see, we learn how to pick healthy products in profitable niches. We also learn some of Jeremeys super secret closed door marketing techniques to CRUSH any niche you enter!

Module 3 – “Captivating your Audience” Learn how to position yourself above the other marketers and become the “niche leader” or the go to guy. 99% of people FAIL because they can’t captivate their audience, learn the secrets of converting leads into sales hungry buyer begging you to take their credit card information and process their order!

Module 4 – “Social Media Domination” – Pretty self explanatory. Your social presence is pretty much a must marketing in today’s tech world. Learn some of the most profitable FaceBook techniques online!

Module 5 – “The Art of Persuasion” – Become a master storyteller and get killer conversions. Remember where I talked about captivating your audience? This takes it a step further and you learn the best persuasion techniques online to convert those cold leads into hot sales!

Module 6 – “Creating Websites the Shoemoney way” The EASIEST way to set up your site without all the hassle and headaches. No instruction manuals necessary ;)

Module 7 – “Traffic Tsunami”- In this module we’re going green! Learn how to drive FREE traffic using SEO, email marketing and other methods to create the auto – pilot set and forget income streams!

My favorite part – The 30 Day quick Start guide

This is my favorite part of the course, we get given a 30 day action plan so we know exactly what we should be doing and when. I found that when I have a structured plan, I get MORE things done thus my productivity increases and I make more money! Here is a screenshot of the Quickstart guide -

30 day action plan

Pro’s

  • A solid PROVEN blueprint
  • Not some guru push button crap
  • Learn multiple “tricks of the trade”
  • Comes with a 30 day action plan
  • Something that if you follow, works!

Cons?

  • In my opinion it needed more video content
  • Could have had a few more images in the members area?

Overall, what do I think of Shoemoney’s new system?

As I finish up my Shoe-In Money review, I’ll leave you with my final verdict. In my opinion, this is one of the best Internet marketing training courses that I’ve come across. I wish I knew this stuff when I was starting out. Jeremy does a wonderful job of walking you through step-by-step, making sure that you don’t get overwhelmed.

It was very refreshing to see a product like this come out instead of the usual trash that is released. Jeremy really cares about his customers and lets them know that. If you were even the least bit hesitant to picking this product up, I REALLY encourage you to give it a go.

It really is worth every penny. The techniques that it teaches are easily worth 10 times the cost and can easily be earned back within the first week of purchase. You owe it to yourself to pick this course up, it WILL NOT disappoint!

GET THE SYSTEM NOW

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 433 other followers

